Permanent residence permit for persons whose parents (one of them), grandfather, grandmother, brother or sister (full and not full-fledged) were born or lived until November 13, 1991 in Ukraine (outside the quota)

A permanent residence permit (PRP) - a document that certifies a foreigner identity and gives the right to reside legally on the territory of Ukraine, freely (without a visa) to enter and leave the country, as well as to work in Ukraine without issuing a permit, during the whole period its actions.

A permanent residence permit is issued from the age of 16 and should be to exchange at the age of 25 and 45.

This subsection deals with such a basis for obtaining Immigration permit, as a territorial origin, that is, it is necessary to show the fact of your birth or residence or your relatives of the 1st, 2nd degree of kinship in the territory of the Ukrainian SSR (until 13.11.1991). If you have lost such documents, we will help you to restore them. To these levels of kinship are the parents (one of them), the grandmother or grandfather, the brother or the sister (full and not full-fledged), the son or the daughter, the grandson or the granddaughter.

The right to obtain a permanent residence permit in Ukraine is granted to foreign citizens who have obtained an Immigration Permit. The general period for obtaining such a permit is up to 1 year from the date of submission of the required documents. The Immigration permit is valid for 1 year. It means that the foreigner has 1 year to move from his country to Ukraine. And also a foreigner has a grace period of 6 months from the date of issuing an immigration permit for the importation of his valuables, a car without payment of any fees (duties).

After obtain a permanent residence, a foreigner should within 30 days to register their place of residence. If you do not have an apartment where you can to register, we can register you at our address for additional fee (Kiev, Kiev region).

 

Required documents for obtaining immigration permit:

1. Application

2. Photo 3,5х4,5 cm (4 pcs.)

3. Passport

4. Documents confirming family ties with citizens of Ukraine

5. Documents confirming the fact of birth / residence in the territory of the Ukrainian SSR

6. Documents confirming the address of residence in the country of citizenship and in Ukraine

7. Identification number (if any)

8. Certificate of income, confirming the existence of legitimate sources of subsistence (bank statement, notarial application-guarantee of financial security)

9. Fee

 

Terms

The term for obtaining an immigration permit is also up to 1 year from the date of submission of the required documents, but in practice 3-4 months. Term for obtaining of a permanent residence permit is up to 10 calendar days.

Our company is ready to offer and provide a set of services in processing all documents and passing procedures, including reducing the time limit for obtaining the Immigration permit.

 

Also, the existence of the above-mentioned grounds (kinship ties) entitles you to acquire the citizenship of Ukraine https://legal-maximum.com/en/services/poluchenie-grazhdanstvo-ukraini/poluchenie-grazhdanstva-ukraini-po-territorialynomu-proishozhdeniyu/)

Our services

Рус УкрEng

Получение постоянного вида на жительство лицам, чьи родители (один из них), дед, бабушка, брат, сестра (полнородные/неполнородные) родились или проживали до 13.11.1991 года в Украине (вне квоты)

Постоянный вид на жительство (ПВЖ) – это документ, который удостоверяет личность иностранца и дает право законно проживать на территории Украины, беспрепятственно (без оформления визы) въезжать и выезжать из страны, а также работать в Украине без оформления соответствующего разрешения, в течении всего срока его действия.

Постоянный вид на жительство выдается с 16 лет и подлежит обмену при достижении 25-и 45-летнего возраста.

В этом подразделе идет речь о таком основании получения разрешения на иммиграцию, как территориальное происхождение, то есть необходимо показать факт Вашего рождения или проживания или Ваших родственников 1й, 2й ступени родства на территории УССР (то есть до 13.11.1991 г). Если Вы потеряли такие документы, мы поможем их Вам восстановить за отдельную плату. К указанным ступеням родства относятся - родители (один из них), бабушка или дедушка, брат или сестра (полнородные/не полнородные), сын или дочь, внук или внучка.

 

Право на оформление постоянного вида на жительство в Украине имеют иностранные граждане, которые получили Разрешение на иммиграцию. Общий срок получения такого разрешение – до 1 года с момента подачи необходимых документов. И само разрешение на иммиграцию действует 1 год с даты выдачи. Это означает, что у иностранца есть 1 год на переезд из своей страны в Украину. А также иностранец имеет льготные 6 мес с даты выдачи разрешения на иммиграцию на ввоз своих ценных вещей, автомобиля без уплаты каких либо платежей (пошлин).

Оформив посвидку на постоянное проживание в Украине, иностранцу необходимо в течении 30 дней зарегистрировать свое место проживание (прописаться). Если же у вас нет квартиры/дома где прописаться, мы можем зарегистрировать ас по своему адресу за дополнительную плату (Киев, Киевская обл).

 

Необходимые документы для получения разрешения на иммиграцию:

  1. Заявление

  2. Фото 3,5х4,5 см (4 шт.)

  3. Паспорт

  4. Документы, подтверждающие родственные связи с гражданами Украины

  5. Документы, подтверждающие факт рождения/проживания на территории УССР

  6. Документы, подтверждающие адрес проживания в стране гражданства и в Украине

  7. Идентификационный номер (при наличии)

  8. Справка о доходах, подтверждающая наличие законных источников к существованию (выписка с банка, нотариальное заявление-гарантия о финансовом обеспечении)

  9. Пошлина

 

Сроки:

Срок на получение разрешения на иммиграцию- – до 1 года с момента подачи необходимых документов, но на практике 3-4 месяца. Срок на оформление постоянного вида на жительство до 10 календарных дней.

Наша компания готова предоставить и обеспечить комплекс услуг в оформлении всех документов и прохождении процедур, в том числе сокращения срока получения разрешения на иммиграцию.

Также наличие вышеуказанного основания (родственные связи) дает право на приобретение гражданства Украины.

Наши услуги