Permanent residence permit for children, if the parents (one of the parents) are citizens of Ukraine (outside the quota)

A permanent residence permit (PRP) - a document that certifies a foreigner identity and gives the right to reside legally on the territory of Ukraine, freely (without a visa) to enter and leave the country, as well as to work in Ukraine without issuing a permit, during the whole period its actions.

A permanent residence permit is issued from the age of 16 and should be to exchange at the age of 25 and 45.

That is, in this paragraph we are talking about children who have reached the age of 16, in which one of the parents or both parents are citizens of Ukraine. This means that persons over 16 who were born outside the territory of Ukraine, but whose parents or one of them are citizens of Ukraine - are entitled to receive a permanent residence permit in Ukraine.

The right to obtain a permanent residence permit in Ukraine is granted to foreign citizens who have obtained an Immigration Permit. The general period for obtaining such a permit is up to 1 year from the date of submission of the required documents. The permit for immigration is valid for 1 year. It means that the foreigner has 1 year to move from his country to Ukraine. And also a foreigner has a grace period of 6 months from the date of issuing Immigration permit for the importation of his valuables, a car without payment of any fees (duties).

After obtain a permanent residence, a foreigner should within 30 days to register their place of residence. If you do not have an apartment where you can to register, we can register you at our address for additional fee (Kiev, Kiev region).

 

 

Required documents for obtaining immigration permit:

1. Application

2. Photo 3,5х4,5 cm (4 pcs.)

3. Passport

4. Documents confirming family ties with citizens of Ukraine

5. Documents confirming the address of residence in the country of citizenship and in Ukraine

6. Identification number (if any)

7. Certificate of income, confirming the existence of legitimate sources of subsistence (bank statement, notarial application-guarantee of financial security)

8. Fee

 

Terms

The term for obtaining an immigration permit is also up to 1 year from the date of submission of the required documents, but in practice 3-4 months. Term for obtaining of a permanent residence permit is up to 10 calendar days.

Our company is ready to offer and provide a set of services in processing all documents and passing procedures, including reducing the time limit for obtaining Immigration permit.

Our services

Рус УкрEng

Получение постоянного вида на жительство для детей, если родители (один из родителей) граждане Украины (вне квоты)

Постоянный вид на жительство (ПВЖ) – это документ, который удостоверяет личность иностранца и дает право законно проживать на территории Украины, беспрепятственно (без оформления визы) въезжать и выезжать из страны, а также работать в Украине без оформления соответствующего разрешения, в течении всего срока его действия.

Постоянный вид на жительство выдается с 16 лет и подлежит обмену при достижении 25-и 45-летнего возраста.

То есть в данном пункте речь идет о детях, достигших 16 лет у которых один из родителей или оба родителя граждане Украины. Если же, к примеру, один из родителей-иностранец(или оба иностранцы) подавали документы на иммиграцию уже вместе с ребенком (то есть ребенок был вписан в заявление на иммиграцию), то ребенок при достижении 16 лет уже имеет право получить посвидку на постоянно проживание, и разрешение на иммиграцию в данном случае уже не оформляется.

Право на оформление постоянного вида на жительство в Украине имеют иностранные граждане, которые получили Разрешение на иммиграцию. Общий срок получения такого разрешение – до 1 года с момента подачи необходимых документов. И само разрешение на иммиграцию действует 1 год с даты выдачи. Это означает, что у иностранца есть 1 год на переезд из своей страны в Украину. А также иностранец имеет льготные 6 мес с даты выдачи разрешения на иммиграцию на ввоз своих ценных вещей, автомобиля без уплаты каких либо платежей (пошлин).

Оформив посвидку на постоянное проживание в Украине, иностранцу необходимо в течении 30 дней зарегистрировать свое место проживание (прописаться).Если же у вас нет квартиры/дома где прописаться, мы можем зарегистрировать ас по своему адресу за дополнительную плату (Киев, Киевская обл).

 

 

Необходимые документы для получения разрешения на иммиграцию:

  1. Заявление

  2. Фото 3,5х4,5 см (4 шт.)

  3. Паспорт

  4. Документы, подтверждающие родственные связи с гражданами Украины

  5. Документы, подтверждающие адрес проживания в стране гражданства и в Украине

  6. Идентификационный номер (при наличии)

  7. Справка о доходах, подтверждающая наличие законных источников к существованию (выписка с банка, нотариальное заявление-гарантия о финансовом обеспечении)

  8. Пошлина

 

Сроки:

Срок на получение разрешения на иммиграцию- – до 1 года с момента подачи необходимых документов, но на практике 3-4 месяца. Срок на оформление постоянного вида на жительство до 10 календарных дней.

Наша компания готова предоставить и обеспечить комплекс услуг в оформлении всех документов и прохождении процедур, в том числе сокращения срока получения разрешения на иммиграцию.

Наши услуги