Reviews

ТМ Milavitsa

"Silvano Fashion", LLC (official distributor of TM Milavitsa in Ukraine)

Our company has been in cooperation with LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) since 2010. As an official importer of TM Milavitsa, Aveline, Alisee and Lauma, we started communication with experts of LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) relating to import issues (duties, customs value, customs clearance), trademark protection in Ukraine, obtaining permits under ​​migration law for foreign employees of our company. Having been convinced in competence of lawyers, we decided to arrange an all-inclusive legal service, which includes now legal support to issues of current business activity, drawing up commercial agreements and counselling employees of the company on any legal issues.

In the ongoing operation, it is worth noting such qualities as promptness, attentiveness and systematic approach to work by the lawyers of LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’). To their undoubted merits, I should refer successful outcome of dispute between our company and the fiscal service of Ukraine concerning illegal decision notice to us from this body.

Our cooperation with LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) is very effective and mutually beneficial. We wish them professional success and prosperity.

Yours faithfully,
Director General
Vadim Yemets
2016

"Adecco Ukraine”, LLC

We have been in collaboration with LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) since February 2013 and me personally, with the director Tatyana Sotnyk, since Nov 2013. Our company is one of the leading HR solution provider in Ukraine that specializes, in particular, in outstaffing/ outsourcing and recruitment of personnel. Among the professionals, who we attract to work in Ukraine, some of them are foreigners and we have to provide them with all necessary documents to legally stay and work in the territory of this country.

To this effect, we started cooperation with the LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) in 2013. Work and residence permits, registration of residence, counselling for migration law issues - all these services we have received and keep receiving in due time. Involvement of "Adecco Ukraine" employees into the above processes is reduced to the baseline. To the benefit of foreign professionals, the lawyers of LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) fluently speak English which makes it easy to directly communicate with them.

Qualitative and attentive approach towards achieving the initial goals of cooperation between our companies made it possible to assess reliability of LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’). Therefore, we have expanded our collaboration in decision of other legal issues, which arise in the course of activity of our company. It concerns endorsement of contracts, advice on labor, civil, customs law, as well as effecting registration activities associated with changes in the company.

Director General
Wojciech Pacholarz
2016

Bacardi-Martini Ukraine, LLC

Bacardi-Martini Ukraine, LLC

When we started collaborative work with LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) in 2012, we wanted to take a closer look at a new partner, as far as the policy in choosing a counterparty in our company is quite tough. Recommendations and test period were coped with honor by the LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’). Our tasks concerning registration of licenses, official recording of changes in the state registers, counseling and solution of migration issues for our staff were fulfilled clearly and promptly.

Having been convinced in competence and professionalism of LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) employees, in 2015 we arranged a subscription legal service. We believe that cooperation with this legal bureau is the key to our security and tranquility in the course of business of our company.

The best of luck to LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’)!

Finance Director
Maria Didurik
2016

RETEK, LLC, INTERMODE UK, LLC

RETEK, LLC, INTERMODE UK, LLC

We are the member companies that belong to international group EREN HOLDING - the official distributor of TM LACOSTE, SUPERSTEP, NAUTICA, SUPERGA, VANS in Ukraine, as well as distributor of TM ТМ TOMMY HILFIGER, UGG Australia, LUMBERJACK, ASICS and other popular brands. Besides, we possess a network of official LACOSTE stores.

Our cooperation with LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) is over 3 years.

We have various aspects in our activity and wholesale and retail trade in Ukraine are among them (which is quite a challenging work). Frequent changes in legislation, actions of tax authorities do not create a favorable climate for doing business.

However, thanks to the lawyers of LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’), in particular, to its director Tatyana Sotnyk, we happen to significantly reduce our current risks. Counselling and reference relating to legislation, careful proofreading of contracts, prompt notification of changes in legislation, obtaining the immigration documents for the management of the companies, analysis of legal status of brands, representatives of which we engage to cooperation - all these issues are resolved promptly and on professional basis. The distinctive features that have affected our decision to choose LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) as being our legal advisor are qualification, expediency and a serious approach to work.

Director General
RETEK, LLC, INTERMODE UK, LLC
Can Ugurlucan
2016

“Acumen International”, LLC

“Acumen International”, LLC

We have been in cooperation with LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) concerning migration law, i.e. obtaining work permits, permits for temporary and permanent residence, invitations for foreigners who need visa to enter Ukraine, time extension for foreigners to stay on the territory of Ukraine. We are satisfied with collaboration. They have reasonable balance between value for services and high quality of work, always performed within a definite term.

Director General
Nikolay Ganza
2016

Ivan Belov (citizen of Russia)

Ivan Belov (citizen of Russia)

In July 2014 when entering the territory of Ukraine through the airport of Borispil, I was denied an entry to Ukraine for the subsequent 3 years. I was very much shocked by the decision of the State Border Service of Ukraine, which decision I found illegal. On given recommendations, I referred to LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’), in particular to an advocate Tatyana Sotnyk. Her professional work, as well as the work of her colleague Julia Skotar to appeal against the decision of the State Border Service in the District Administrative Court of Ukraine gave rise to a positive result. The initial decision was annulled. The ban on the entry to Ukraine was repealed. The total process took about 3 months. This company is highly recommended!

Ivan Belov,
2015

"GlobalLogic Ukraine", LLC

There are also foreigners among the experts, who cooperate with our company. Their move to Ukraine is often associated with a range of immigration issues. Since 2012, our company has been consulted by the lawyers of the LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’). We highly recommend this company to foreign citizens for legal advice. We are satisfied with our cooperation and recommend LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) as a reliable and effective partner .

GlobalLogic Ukraine
2016

“MAPAKS WELLNESS UKRAINE”, LLC

“MAPAKS WELLNESS UKRAINE”, LLC

Our company is an official distributor of medical products on the territory of Ukraine, in particular of pills for throat “BOKACEПT”.

We referred to LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) upon recommendation which company’s experts are known for being great specialists in customs clearance of goods (when being imported) and professional providers of legal support to distribution business.

Given the fact that business operation with pharma drugs in Ukraine is extremely complicated, advertising of medicines is associated with a number of restrictions, we could not go without proper legal assistance over all these issues. Our collaboration takes the form of subscription legal service, the advantage of which is prompt response to our requests. We appreciate integrated approach that allows us to receive all necessary support to our business in Ukraine from a single company, which is very convenient.

Commercial Director
Ranjeet Kumar Shah
2016

Yu Zigen (citizen of Russia, China)

Yu Zigen (citizen of Russia, China)

I saw an ad about the LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) on Internet as a company that provides a full range of services for obtaining permission to immigrate to Ukraine based on investments brought into the economy of this country. I got a competent detailed consultation, and afterwards entrusted the company to support the entire process from the registration of my company, bringing in investments in the amount of $ 100 000, registration of such investment to obtaining an immigration permit as well as permit for permanent residence in Ukraine. All the work was performed exactly as it had been originally agreed. I have recommended my acquaintance businesspersons to make the use of LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) services. In addition, I keep getting advice on the application of the Ukrainian legislation, in particular, calculation of customs duties relating to the import of food products to Ukraine; other issues on doing business activities in Ukraine, etc.

Lawyers are professionals. A special thanks to the Director, Tatyana Sotnyk!

2015

Publishing House ‘Gloria’, LLC

Publishing House ‘Gloria’, LLC

We are a small company engaged in publishing business. We print and sell children's books, which are in good demand with our customers. From the very beginning of our company, all organizational legal issues, including its registration, obtaining of certificate as a subject of publishing business, counselling for tax issues, legal questions relating to conduct of business activities have been handled by lawyers of LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’). The company was recommended to us. We are satisfied by our mutual collaboration.

Director
Mihaylov Gennadiy
2016

Representative of ‘Save the children International in Ukraine’

Representative of ‘Save the children International in Ukraine’

We contacted the company LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) upon recommendations to seek legal advice from advocate Tatyana Sotnyk, who was presented to us as a great expert on migration issues. The mission of our international company is to help children around the world. In Ukraine, we have opened a representative office, which is visited by various employees coming from around the world with any given tasks, including those experts who come from countries with visa entry procedure. We have experienced difficult situations when some of our employees were refused in entry to Ukraine; some of them were denied in visa; registration of some invitations to enter Ukraine was denied. Tatiana helped us solve disputable questions. She communicated directly with the consuls of Ukraine in those countries where denials of visas were obtained, which issues were successfully resolved. Besides, we have been provided with detailed advice on the rules and documents for registration of invitations and types of residence for our staff (according to effective Ukrainian legislation).

LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) is recommended, and we wish prosperity to this company!

Bogdana Yaniv
Organization Expert
2015

"SKAT EXPRESS", LLC

We contacted LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) upon the recommendations, since we had been searching for qualified lawyers who would be able to carry out due diligence of the company to be purchased by the Austrian company. The work was done in a comprehensive way with the auditors engaged for this purpose. Cooperative work favored to proficiently prepare the company for sale; all documents were brought into proper order; revealed shortcomings were timely eliminated, which has helped to significantly minimize the risks. LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) lawyers have provided full legal support for sale of corporate rights by the Austrian company, performing all necessary work in relation to statutory documents of the company. So far, on a periodic basis we apply to LBM (Legal Bureau ‘Maximum’) for clarification of legislation and drafting legal documents.

Director
Yana, 2015

Рус УкрEng

Отзывы

ТМ Milavitsa

ООО "СИЛЬВАНО ФЕШН" (ОФИЦИАЛЬНЫЙ ДИСТРИБЬЮТОР ТМ MILAVITSA В УКРАИНЕ)

Наша компания сотрудничает с "Юридическим Бюро "Максимум" с 2010 года.  Являясь официальным импортером  ТМ Milavitsa, Aveline, Alisee и Lauma, мы начали общение со специалистами ЮБМ с вопросов об импорте (пошлины, таможенная стоимость, таможенное оформление  грузов),  защите торговых марок на территории Украины,  получении разрешительной документации в сфере миграционного права  для  иностранных сотрудников нашей компании. Убедившись в компетентности юристов, перешли на комплексное юридическое обслуживание, включающее вопросы всей текущей хозяйственной деятельности, составление хозяйственно-правовых договоров и консультирование сотрудников компании по любым юридическим вопросам.

В текущей деятельности следует отметить оперативность, внимательность и системность работы юристов ЮБМ.  К их несомненным заслугам также следует отнести успешный исход нашего спора с фискальной службой Украины по поводу незаконного налогового уведомления-решения. 

Сотрудничество с Компанией ЮБМ оцениваем как успешное и взаимовыгодное, желаем им профессиональных успехов и процветания.

С уважением,
Генеральный Директор ООО "Сильвано Фешн"
Вадим Емец
2016

ООО АДЕККО УКРАИНА

ООО АДЕККО УКРАИНА

С ЮБМ и лично с директором Татьяной Сотник мы сотрудничаем с февраля 2013 года и я лично, с директором Татьяной Сотник с ноября 2013 г. Наша компания является одним из лидирующих HR агентств в Украине, специализирующимся, в том числе, на аутстаффинге/аутсорсинге персонала. Среди специалистов, которых мы привлекаем для работы в Украине, подавляющее большинство составляют иностранцы, которым мы должны обеспечить наличие всех необходимых документов для законного пребывания и работы на территории Украины.

С этой целью мы и начали сотрудничество с Юридическим Бюро Максимум еще в 2013 году. Разрешения на работу, виды на жительство, регистрация места проживания, консультации в сфере миграционного права – все эти услуги мы получали и получаем в оговоренные сроки. Вовлечение сотрудников «Адекко Украина» в эти процессы – минимально необходимое. Владение юристами ЮБМ английским языком значительно облегчает работу непосредственно с привлеченными специалистами-иностранцами.

Качественный и внимательный подход к достижению первоначальных целей сотрудничества наших компаний позволил нам оценить надежность ЮБМ, поэтому мы расширили нашу совместную работу до решения и других вопросов юридического характера, возникающих в рамках текущей деятельности нашей компании - согласование договоров, получение консультаций по трудовому, гражданскому, таможенному праву, проведение регистрационных действий связанных с изменениями в компании.

Генеральный директор
Войчех Пахоляж
2016

ООО БАКАРДИ-МАРТИНИ ЮКРЕЙН

ООО БАКАРДИ-МАРТИНИ ЮКРЕЙН

Начиная нашу совместную работу в ЮБМ в 2012 году, мы хотели присмотреться к партнеру – политика выбора контрагента в нашей компании достаточно жесткая. Рекомендации, тестовый период – с этим ЮБМ справились с честью, четко и оперативно выполняя наши задачи по оформлению лицензий, регистрации изменений в государственных реестрах, предоставлению консультаций и решению миграционных вопросов для наших специалистов.

Убедившись в компетентности и профессионализме сотрудников ЮБМ, в 2015 году мы перешли на абонентское юридическое обслуживание. Считаем, что сотрудничество с ними – залог минимизации рисков в ходе текущей деятельности нашей компании.

Желаем компании ЮБМ дальнейших успехов!

Финансовый директор
Мария Дидурик
2016

ООО РЕТЕК, ООО ИНТЕРМОДЕ ЮК

ООО РЕТЕК, ООО ИНТЕРМОДЕ ЮК

Наши компании, входящие в международную группу EREN HOLDING - официальный дистрибьютор в Украине ТМ LACOSTE, SUPERSTEP, NAUTICA, SUPERGA, VANS дистрибьютор ТМ TOMMY HILFIGER, UGG Australia, LUMBERJACK, ASICS и других популярных торговых марок. Также мы владеем сетью официальных магазинов LACOSTE.

С Юридическим бюро «Максимум» работаем вместе уже более 3-х лет.

Аспектов в нашей деятельности очень много, оптовая и розничная торговля в Украине – занятие не из простых. Частые смены законодательства, деятельность налоговых органов – все это не создает благоприятной сферы для ведения бизнеса.

Однако благодаря юристам компании ЮБМ, в частности ее директору Татьяне Сотник, нам удается значительно снижать текущие риски. Консультации и справки по законодательству, тщательная вычитка договоров, оперативное информирование об изменениях в законодательстве, получение миграционных документов для руководства компаний, анализ правового статуса торговых марок, представителей которых мы привлекаем к сотрудничеству – все эти вопросы решаются быстро и профессионально. Квалификация, своевременность и серьезный подход к работе – вот те отличительные черты, по которым мы выбрали ЮБМ в качестве своего юридического советника.

Генеральный директор
ООО РЕТЕК, ООО Интермоде ЮК
Джан Угурлуджан
2016

ООО АКЬЮМЕН ИНТЕРНЕШНЛ

ООО АКЬЮМЕН ИНТЕРНЕШНЛ

Мы работаем с Юридическим бюро Максимум в рамках миграционного права – получение разрешений на работу, временных и постоянных видов на жительство, приглашений для иностранцев, которым для въезда в Украину нужна виза, продление сроков пребывания иностранцев на территории Украины. Сотрудничеством довольны. Отличное соотношение приемлемой стоимости услуг и высокого качества работы в четко оговоренные сроки.

Генеральный директор
Николай Ганжа
2016

Иван Белов (гражданин РФ)

Иван Белов (гражданин РФ)

При въезде на территорию Украины в июле 2014 года через аэропорт Борисполь мне был поставлен запрет на въезд на территорию Украины на последующего 3 года. Решение Государственной пограничной Службы Украины меня возмутило, посчитал его незаконным. Обратился по рекомендациям в Юридическое Бюро Максимум, в частности к адвокату Сотник Татьяне. Ее профессиональная работа, как и работа юриста Скотарь Юлии, по обжалованию решения Государственной Пограничной Службы в Окружном административном Суде Украины принесли результат. Решение аннулировано. Запрет на въезд был снят. Работа по обжалованию заняла 3 месяца. Рекомендую компанию!

Иван Белов,
2015

ООО «ГЛОБАЛЛОДЖИК УКРАИНА»

ООО «ГЛОБАЛЛОДЖИК УКРАИНА»

Среди специалистов, сотрудничающих с нашей компанией, есть и иностранцы. Их переезд в Украину сопряжен с рядом иммиграционных вопросов. С 2012 года компанию консультируют специалисты юридического бюро "Максимум" и мы рекомендуем специалистам - иностранцам обращаться в бюро. Мы довольны нашим сотрудничеством и готовы рекомендовать юридическое бюро "Максимум" как надежного и эффективного партнера.

ГлобалЛоджик Украина
2016

ООО МАПАКС ВЕЛЛНЕСС УКРАИНА ЕЛ ЕЛ СИ

ООО МАПАКС ВЕЛЛНЕСС УКРАИНА ЕЛ ЕЛ СИ

Наша компания – официальный дистрибьютор медицинских препаратов на территории Украины, в частности таблеток для горла BOKACEPT.

К юристам ЮБМ мы пришли по рекомендации, как к специалистам по таможенному оформлению товара (при его импорте), юридическому сопровождению дистрибуции.

Учитывая, что работа с медицинскими препаратами в Украине чрезвычайно усложнена, реклама медицинских препаратов сопряжена с рядом ограничений, без юридической помощи по всем этим вопросам нам не обойтись. Работаем с ЮБМ в рамках абонентского обслуживания, преимуществом которого является оперативное реагирование на наши запросы. Нас также привлекает комплексный подход, позволяющий получить необходимое сопровождение нашего бизнеса в Украине в рамках одной компании, что очень удобно.

Коммерческий директор
Шах Ранджит Кумар
2016

Юй Цзиген (гражданин РФ, Китая)

Юй Цзиген (гражданин РФ, Китая)

Нашел ЮБМ по рекламе в интернете, как компании, которая предоставляет весь спектр услуг по получению разрешения на иммиграцию на основании инвестиций в экономику Украину. Получил грамотную подробную пошаговую консультацию. Доверил компании сопровождение всего процесса – от регистрации компании, заведения инвестиции 100 000 долларов США и регистрации данной инвестиции до получения разрешения на иммиграцию и постоянного вида на жительство в Украине. Вся работа выполнена так, как изначально было оговорено. По моим рекомендациям в компанию обращаются и мои знакомые бизнесмены. Также получаю и консультации по вопросам применения законодательства Украины (расчет таможенных платежей по импорту продуктов питания в Украину, осуществления различный видов деятельности в Украине).

Юристы – профессионалы, директору Татьяне Сотник – отдельное спасибо!

2015

ООО Издательство «Глория»

ООО Издательство «Глория»

У нас небольшая компания, занимающаяся издательским делом. Мы печатаем и продаем детские книги, которые пользуются хорошим спросом у наших клиентов. Всеми организационными юридическими моментами, начиная от создания и регистрации нашей компании, получения свидетельства субъекта издательского дела, консультирования нас по вопросам налогообложения и ведения нашей хозяйственной деятельности занимались и занимаются специалисты ЮБМ. Нашли компанию по рекомендациям. Сотрудничеством довольны.

Директор
Михайлов Геннадий
2016

Представительства Сейв зе Чилдрен Интернешнл в Украине (Save the children International in Ukraine)

Представительства Сейв зе Чилдрен Интернешнл в Украине (Save the children International in Ukraine)

Обратились в компанию ЮБМ по рекомендации относительно адвоката Сотник Татьяны, которую нам описали как отличного специалиста по миграционным вопросам. Миссия нашей международной компании – помощь детям по всему миру. В Украине у нас открыто представительство, в которое приезжают привлеченные сотрудники со всего мира с теми или иными задачами, в том числе из стран с визовым порядком въезда. У нас возникли сложные ситуации по отказам во въезде наших сотрудников в Украину, отказам в оформлении виз, отказам в оформлении приглашений для въезда в Украину. Татьяна помогла нам решить спорные вопросы, общалась напрямую с консулами Украины в странах, где были получены отказы в оформлении виз и успешно решала такие вопросы. Также нам предоставили подробную консультацию относительно правил и документов для оформления приглашения и виды на жительство для наших специалистов, согласно законодательству Украины.

Рекомендуем. Желаем компании процветания!

Богдана Янив, специалист организации
2015 г

ООО «СКАТ ЭКСПРЕСС»

ООО «СКАТ ЭКСПРЕСС»

Обратились в ЮБМ по рекомендациям, так как искали квалифицированных юристов, которые смогли бы провести юридический аудит компании в целях ее покупки австрийской компанией. Работа проведена комплексно с привлеченными аудиторами. Совместная работа помогла качественно подготовить компанию к продаже, привести все документы в надлежащий вид, вовремя устранить выявленные недоработки, что помогло значительно минимизировать риски. Юристы ЮБМ обеспечили полное юридическое сопровождение купли-продажи корпоративных прав австрийской компанией, провели всю необходимую работу с уставными документами компании. Теперь периодически обращаемся в ЮБМ за разъяснениями законодательства и составлением юридических документов.

Директор
Яна, 2016